Editorial Team

Chief Editor : Dr Archana Mantri
Department of CURIN (Chitkara University Research and Innovation Network)
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: archana.mantri@chitkara.edu.in

Editor

:

Prof (Dr) Jaiteg Singh
Department of Computer Applications
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: Jaiteg.singh@chitkara.edu.in

Associate Editor

:

Dr Pradeepta K Sarangi
Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: pradeepta.sarangi@chitkara.edu.in

Advisor : Dr Vinnie Jauhari
Director
Education Advocacy, Microsoft Corporation, India
Email: vijauhar@microsoft.com
     


Editorial Board

Dr Amit Kumar Upadhyay
Vidya School of Business
Vidya Knowledge Park, Uttar Pradesh-250002, India
Email: amit4eco@yahoo.co.in

Prof Amandeep Kaur Bhullar
Department of Computer Applications 
CUIET, Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: amandeep.bhullar@chitkara.edu.in

Dr Ashok Kumar Sahoo
Department of Computer Science Engineering
Graphic Era Hill University, Uttarakhand-248001, India
Email: ashoksahoo2000@yahoo.com

Prof Bice Della Piana

Department of Management & Innovation Systems (DISA-MIS)
Università di Salerno, ‎Baronissi-84081, Italy
Email: bdellapiana@unisa.it

Dr Chris Gordon

Department of Construction
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Illinois-62026, USA
Email: cgordon@siue.edu

Dr Deepti Sinha
Christ (Deemed to be University), Uttar Pradesh-201003, India
Email: deepti.sinha@christuniversity.in

Dr Francisco Javier Velazquez Sagahon
Department of Organization Studies  
University of Guanajuato, Guanajuato-36000, Mexico
Email: sagahon@ugto.mx

Dr Gang Li
Department of Information Technology
Deakin University, Melbourne Burwood Campus, Victoria-3125, Australia
Email: gang.li@deakin.edu.au

Prof (Dr) Georg Hauer
Vice Dean Academics
Stuttgart University of Applied Sciences, Stuttgart-70013, Germany
Email: georg.hauer@hft-stuttgart.de

Prof (Dr) Henning Hummels
Department of Marketing & Sales and Department of Economics
University of Applied Sciences Emden/Leer, Emden-26723, Germany
Email: henning.hummels@hs-emden-leer.de

Prof Krishna Vedula
Department of Chemical Engineering
University of Massachusetts Lowell, Massachusetts-01854, USA

Dr Maria Sugiat
School of Economics and Business 
Telkom University, Jawa Barat-40257, Indonesia
Email: mariasugiat@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Prof Dr Md Fokhray Hossain
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Daffodil International University, Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh
Email: international@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Dr Meenakshi Sharma
School of Commerce & Management
RNB Global University, Rajasthan-334601, India
Email: mmssharma@rediffmail.com

Dr Pikir Wisnu Wijayanto
Telkom University, Jawa Barat-40257, Indonesia
Email: pikirwisnu@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Dr Prasant Sarangi
Director (Research) & CEO (Designate) 
ICSI RVO, ICSI Registered valuers Organization
Email: prasantbu@yahoo.com; ecoprasant@gmail.com

Prof Predrag Šuka
European ATC/AAP Advisory Council, Croatia
Email: predrag.suka@algebra.hr, predrag.suka@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Sabine Moebs
Head of Business Information Systems
Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University, Stuttgart-70174, Germany
Email: moebs@dhbw-heidenheim.de

Dr Sachin Sinha
Christ (Deemed to be University), Uttar Pradesh-201003, India
Email: sachinsinha17@yahoo.com

Dr Sanjay Kumar Shukla
Founding Research Group Leader (Geotechnical and Geoenvironmental Engineering)
School of Engineering, Perth-6027, Australia
Email: s.shukla@ecu.edu.au, sanjaykshukla1@gmail.com

Prof Dr Seiichi Shiga
Monodzukuri Research Organization, Ota, Gunma-373-0057, Japan
Email: shiga@gunma-u.ac.jp

Dr Shab Hundal
School of Business 
JAMK University of Applied Sciences, Rajakatu 35, Jyväskylä-40200, Finland
Email: shabnamjit.hundal@jamk.fi

Dr Shelly Sachdeva de Peralta
Department of Cardiology
Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System, Los Angeles, CA-90073, USA
Email: shelly.deperalta@gmail.com

Dr Shukra Raj Adhikari
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences 
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu-44618, Nepal
Email: shukra@mswtu.edu.np

Prof Susanga Costa
Department of Science, Engineering and Built Environment
Deakin University, Waurn Ponds Campus, Victoria-3216, Australia
Email: susanga.costa@deakin.edu.au

Dr Thennarasan Sabapathy
School of Computer and Communication Engineering
University Malaysia Perlis, Perlis-02600, Malaysia
Email: thennarasan@unimap.edu.my, thenna84@gmail.com

Dr Tien Fabrianti Kusumasari
School of Industrial Engineering
Telkom University, Jawa Barat-40257, Indonesia
Email: tienkusumasari@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Prof Upasana Gitanjali Singh
School of Management, IT and Governance
University of KwaZulu Natal, Durban-4041, South Africa
Email: singhup@ukzn.ac.za

Dr Yusliza Mohd Yusoff
Department of Marketing 
University Malaysia Terengganu, Terengganu-21030, Malaysia
Email: yusliza@umt.edu.my, yusliza1977@yahoo.com

Dr Zoltan Veres
Department of Business and Economics
University of Pannonia, Veszprem-8200, Hungary
Email: veres.zoltan@gtk.uni-pannon.hu