Editorial Team

Chief Editor : Dr. Archana Mantri
Vice Chancellor, Chitkara University, Punjab, India
archana.mantri@chitkara.edu.in

Editor

:

Dr.  Jaiteg Singh
Professor, Chitkara University, Punjab, India
Jaiteg.singh@chitkara.edu.in

Associate Editor

:

Dr.  Pradeepta K. Sarangi
Professor, Chitkara University, Punjab, India
pradeepta.sarangi@chitkara.edu.in

Advisor : Dr. Vinnie Jauhari
Director Education Advocacy, Microsoft Corporation, India
vijauhar@microsoft.com


Editorial Board

Dr Amit Kumar Upadhyay

Vidya School of Business–Vidya Knowledge Park, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh-250002, India
Email: amit4eco@yahoo.co.in

Amandeep Kaur Bhullar
Department of Computer Applications, CUIET, Chitkara University, Punjab, India
Email: amandeep.bhullar@chitkara.edu.in

Dr Ashok Kumar Sahoo
Graphic Era Hill University, Dehradun Campus, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand, India
Email: ashoksahoo2000@yahoo.com

Bice Della Piana

Department of Management & Innovation Systems (DISA-MIS)
Università di Salerno, ‎Baronissi, Italy
Email: bdellapiana@unisa.it
 
Dr Chris Gordon
Associate Dean, School of Engineering
Department of Construction
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, USA
Email: cgordon@siue.edu

Dr Deepti Sinha
Christ (Deemed to be University), Delhi-NCR
Ghaziabad
Email: deepti.sinha@christuniversity.in

Dr Francisco Javier Velazquez Sagahon
Organization Studies Department, University of Guanajuato, México
Email: sagahon@ugto.mx

Dr Gang Li

School of Information Technology
Deakin University, Melbourne Burwood Campus, Victoria-3125, Australia
Email: gang.li@deakin.edu.au

Prof (Dr) Henning Hummels
Department of Marketing & Sales and
Department of Economics
University of Applied Sciences Emden/Leer
Constantiaplatz 4, 26723 Emden, Germany
Email: henning.hummels@hs-emden-leer.de

Krishna Vedula
Professor of Chemical Engineering University of Massachusetts Lowell,
Francis College of Engineering Room EB 406, One University, Avenue, Lowell, Massachusetts 01854

Dr Maria Sugiat
School of Economics and Business, Telkom University, Bandung, Jawa Barat-40257, Indonesia
Research Focus: Strategic Management, Marketing, Innovation Management, Entrepreneur and Digital Business
Email: mariasugiat@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Prof Dr Md Fokhray Hossain
Daffodil International University, 102, Sukrabad, Mirpur Road,
Dhanmondi, Dhaka - 1207, Bangladesh
Email: international@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Dr Meenakshi Sharma
RNB Global University, Ganganagar Road, Bikaner, Rajasthan-334601, India
Email: mmssharma@rediffmail.com

Dr Pikir Wisnu Wijayanto
Telkom University, Bandung, West Java-Indonesia.
Email: pikirwisnu@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Dr Prasant Sarangi
Director (Research) & CEO (Designate) 
ICSI RVO, ICSI Registered valuers Organization
Email: prasantbu@yahoo.com; ecoprasant@gmail.com

Predrag Šuka
European ATC/AAP Advisory Council
Email: predrag.suka@algebra.hr, predrag.suka@gmail.com

Dr Sachin Sinha
Christ (Deemed to be University), Delhi-NCR
Ghaziabad

Email: sachinsinha17@yahoo.com

Dr Sanjay Kumar Shukla
Founding Research Group Leader (Geotechnical and Geoenvironmental Engineering)
School of Engineering, 270 Joondalup Drive, Joondalup, Perth, WA 6027, Australia
Email: s.shukla@ecu.edu.au, sanjaykshukla1@gmail.com

Prof Dr Seiichi Shiga
Monodzukuri Research Organization, Techno-Plaza, 29-1 Honcho, Ota, Gunma 373-0057, Japan
Email: shiga@gunma-u.ac.jp

Dr Shab Hundal
School of Business, JAMK University of Applied Sciences
Rajakatu 35, 40200 Jyväskylä, Finland
Email: shabnamjit.hundal@jamk.fi

Dr Shelly Sachdeva de Peralta
Nurse Practitioner, Co-Director- VA Quality Scholarship Program, Veterans Affairs
Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System, 11301 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA-90073
Email: shelly.deperalta@gmail.com

Dr Shukra Raj Adhikari
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: shukra@mswtu.edu.np

Susanga Costa
School of Engineering, Deakin University, Waurn Ponds Campus, Geelong, Australia
Email: susanga.costa@deakin.edu.au

Dr Thennarasan Sabapathy
School of Computer and Communication Engineering, Pauh Putra Main Campus
Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP), 02600 Arau, Perlis, Malaysia
Email: thennarasan@unimap.edu.my, thenna84@gmail.com

Upasana Gitanjali Singh
University of KwaZulu Natal, Durban, 4041, South Africa
Email: singhup@ukzn.ac.za

Dr Yusliza Mohd Yusoff
Department of Marketing, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
21030 Kuala Nerus, Terengganu, Malaysia
Email: yusliza@umt.edu.my, yusliza1977@yahoo.com

Dr Zoltan Veres
Faculty of Business and Economics
University of Pannonia, Egyetem u.10
Veszprem, H-8200
Email: veres.zoltan@gtk.uni-pannon.hu